Skip navigation

I don’t know about you , but i LOVE a good giveaway — (YOU MAY ALREADY BE A WINNER!!) Here at ON THREE BY MARY we are excited to be hosting our very FIRST EVER contest and it is SPECTACULAR – it’s FuNkY and practical and you can PERSONALIZE it to make it your VERY OWN! (c’mon you knew it would involve photos) and OH YEA it Certainly is PINK! This is a great tote from Giggly Gear and it CAN BE YOURS …if you win – to enter, just leave us a COMMENT below and TELL US WHAT YOU ARE READING (did i mention this would be a great book bag too??)  a winner will be drawn at random  on SATURDAY FEBRUARY 19th sooooo you must enter by midnight on the 18th– are ya feelin’ LUCKY ??? what are you waiting for!?!?!?

9 Comments

  1. My Fair Lazy

    • ANGELA LEONEN MITCHELL
    • Posted February 5, 2011 at 8:08 pm
    • Permalink
    • Reply

    I just finished reading DON’T SWEAT THE SMALL STUFF with YOUR FAMILY by Richard Carlson, PH.D. It’s one of those easy read books that shows us how to make the relationships that mean the most – with our spouse and children – more loving and peaceful.

    • Donna Fredericks Porto
    • Posted February 7, 2011 at 4:28 am
    • Permalink
    • Reply

    I’m reading “Leadership for the Twenty-First Century”…no kidding. Yay for dry text books! 🙂

  2. Knotting my way through “Beaded Macrame Jewelry”. Does that count? Remember the jute macrame hangers for potted plants? Man they were awesome..or maybe it was just the era..the 70’s! Same concept, but on a much smaller scale, micro actually…
    Great bag and a cute way to incorporate fun photos! Would make a great knitting bag,also.

  3. The one book I can’t seem to put down and read over and over again is five little lady bugs. Seriously my 14 month old daughter won’t let me go a day without reading it!! Also in my free time(lol), It’s Not Really About the hair:The Honest Truth about Life Love and the Business of Beauty!

    • Martha Schartner
    • Posted February 13, 2011 at 2:04 am
    • Permalink
    • Reply

    I’m reading The Spirit of Disciplines for a class and have to write a book review on it next week. I’m too old for this, but it is making me sympathetic again to all the people in my life who are students!

  4. I’m reading three at once: Switch (Heath and Heath), The Help, and So Many Books, So Little Time! How ironic!

  5. I am reading/listening to(with all my time in the car!!) a book called “Saving CeeCee Honeycutt”…I am loving it!!! Find myself sitting in parking lots and just listening:)

  6. I am reading or trying to for the 3rd time, The Book of Joe by Jonathan Tropper. A friend gave it to me last year and I just can’t seem to find the time to read. Hopefully 3rd time is a charm!


Leave a Reply

